Gay Porn Reviews

GayDemon's reviews of gay porn sites, a trusted guide to the best sites! Giving you our honest opinion based on 20 years of experience.

75

Citebeur

Reviewed 7 May 2021 citebeur.com

Citebeur is a French studio offering fetish and rough suck and fuck action featuring sleazy French guys, Europeans, Latinos, and Arab studs. Lots of interracial action, forced sex, and group sex and plenty of guys fucking in public places. This site offers 1,152 streaming videos plus thousands of network bonus videos. Lots of raunchy action and many uncut cocks.

76

CFNM EU

Reviewed 6 May 2021 cfnmeu.com

Clothed and aggressive women humiliate submissive men, force them to strip, fuck them with strap-ons and more. 354 videos to download, stream and watch on your mobiles, 134 CFNM sessions and 220 solos. A new CFNM scene and 2 solos are added monthly. Role playing, humiliation, servicing, and some BDSM - lots of helpless guys with uncut cocks, as well as the solo casting and stroking sessions.

74

Lollipop Twinks

Reviewed 4 May 2021 lollipoptwinks.com

Lollipop Twinks features smooth, slender twinks (and some non-twinks) sucking and fucking or jerking off. Offering 386 exclusive videos to download, stream and watch on your mobiles, the site adds 2 updates per month plus there's a network of hot twink bonus sites and collections with over 1,800 additional videos.

60

Cuckoldest

Reviewed 3 May 2021 cuckoldest.com

Cuckoldest offers male/male/female (MMF) bisexual threeways featuring guys in their 20s playing with daddy/older woman couples or 2 guys with a mature woman while her hubby watches. 16 exclusive, good quality streaming videos. Updates are sporadic. Lots of bonus content from 32 other sites, but most of it is straight sex, however there's a bisexual site and 1 featuring over 600 gay sex videos.

84

Male Feet 4 U

Reviewed 2 May 2021 malefeet4u.com

MaleFeet4U offers hot Euro twinks and average guys showing off their feet in shoes, sneakers, socks or bare; masturbating or sucking their feet for the camera, mostly in solos. 409 exclusive videos to download, stream and watch on your mobiles, and the site adds 3 videos each week. Also 194 non-foot themed bonus casting videos. Foot lovers will really like this one.

78

Legend Men

Reviewed 1 May 2021 legendmen.com

Legend Men features beautiful muscle hunks – some hairy and others smooth, some with cut cocks and others uncircumcised – in solo jack-off sessions in luxurious settings with some interviews and workouts and a handful of hardcore suck and fuck scenes. Approximately 365 exclusive videos to download and stream on your desktop and mobiles.

71

Bi Fuck

Reviewed 30 Apr 2021 bifuck.com

biFUCK features MMF bisexual threeways (and at least 1 foursome). Variety of male and female porn stars, some well-known for kink, in all sorts of oral and anal sex, plus pussy eating and fucking. Creative and sometimes weird plot lines make this site a ball of fun. 46 mostly exclusive videos to download, stream and watch on your mobiles - site updates weekly. This is one to watch.

55

Skater Spank

Reviewed 29 Apr 2021 skaterspank.com

Skater Spank features scruffy amateur skater boys and twink and jock porn stars getting spanked on their bare asses; there's some cock sucking too. 30 exclusive videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobiles, and while there are no updates, full members get access to a network with nine more twink/jock bonus sites including another kinky twink site.

54

Gay Key

Reviewed 27 Apr 2021 gaykey.com

Gay Key offers hardcore oral and anal sex and some threesome action, as well as solo guys stroking their cocks. There are 115 videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobiles, and the site updates every so often. Full members get access to a network of over 6,300 videos in a variety of categories.

75

Maverick Men

Reviewed 26 Apr 2021 maverickmen.com

Cole and Hunter are the Maverick Men, a real-life mature couple who like sharing their amateur sexploits, which usually involves threesomes with tag-teaming younger guys in their twenties. They take turns holding the camera and servicing these guys' mouths and asses. Site has lots of personality, tons of horny anal sex fun, 268 streaming videos.

82

Pride Studios

Reviewed 24 Apr 2021 pridestudios.com

Pride Studios offers access to nine niche sites. There's first-time gay sex fantasies, big dick action, mature men, and jocks and twinks. There's a huge variety here, some well-known porn stars and horny first timers. 4,973 videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobiles, plus there are two to three weekly updates with plenty of oral and anal sex.

76

Masculine Jason

Reviewed 23 Apr 2021 masculinejason.com

Jason Collins is a sexy mature muscle hunk from Denver, Colorado, who runs his own porn site offering fans homemade videos. With 309 streaming videos ranging from diet and workout advice to hardcore suck and fuck action, Collins' site is entertaining he's got a great body, and his site averages at least one update per week.

70
New Site

Daddy Vintage

Reviewed 23 Apr 2021 daddyvintage.com

Older men from 50 to 70 suck and fuck other daddies as well as admirers in their 20s through 40s in 291 vintage studio scenes and 1,687 amateur porn videos. Unlimited streaming membership option, studio videos cost extra to download, but downloads for the amateur videos are included. Site updates, but we're not sure how often.

74

My First Daddy

Reviewed 22 Apr 2021 myfirstdaddy.com

My First Daddy offers young men in their twenties and thirties playing with older daddies and grandpas ranging from 50 to 70 years old. These studs love playing with men twice and three times their age, and they really appreciate the sexual experience these daddies bring to the bedroom. 293 streaming videos and two monthly updates, lots of daddy-boy sex.

78

SW Nude

Reviewed 21 Apr 2021 swnude.com

SW Nude offers slim, athletic jocks, and muscular European guys wrestling nude on the mats in real sweaty sessions, ending with jerk-off sessions and usually showering together. There are also lots of solo jerkoff sessions. 834 exclusive videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobile with about two or more weekly updates.

66
New Site

Masonic Boys

Reviewed 20 Apr 2021 masonicboys.com

Handsome older men invite impressionable young men 18 to 20 something to join their secret sex cult. The potential inductees are put through interviews with one of the priests to test their suitability to serve at their leisure. New site opened in April with six exclusive videos to download or stream with a new update added every other week.

63
New Site

Family Creep

Reviewed 18 Apr 2021 familycreep.com

Family Creep brings us stepfathers and stepsons in fauxcest sex, as well as scenes with a couple of uncles and step-nephews and a principal with a college-aged student. Site just opened with 14 videos and adds a new one every other week. Bonus access to nine network sites with over 4,900 videos.

75

Blacks on Daddies

Reviewed 17 Apr 2021 blacksondaddies.com

Blacks on Daddies delivers mostly interracial sex with black guys in their 20s and 30s fucking older mature men from 50 to 70 years old - there's even one 80-year-old! But some of these older men like fucking, so there are a few videos with daddy on top. Blacks on Daddies offers 199 exclusive streaming videos and averages a new video once a month.

84

Latin Boyz

Reviewed 16 Apr 2021 latinboyz.com

Latin Boyz is home to some of the hottest amateur Latin jocks, twinks, and hunks around. These amateur Latinos are sexy and many have big uncut cocks that they use in a mix of solo and hardcore oral and anal sex. The site offers about 1,250 exclusive videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobiles. Site adds new videos, pics and stories weekly.

70
New Site

Frankfurt Sex Stories

Reviewed 16 Apr 2021 frankfurtsexstories.com

European men suck and fuck at Frankfurt Sex Stories. Sexy variety of men from twinks and jocks to hairy men, daddies, and muscle hunks. Lots of uncut cock and titillating situations involving gay sex in bedrooms and dungeons, and everywhere in between. There are 66 exclusive videos to download, stream, and watch on your mobile, and site updates monthly.


Popular gay porn reviews

Do you want to see the most read gay porn reviews? Below, you will find an excellent selection of reviews that cater to every gay porn kink you could want. As your ultimate gay porn guide, we make sure that you know which sites are the most popular with our users.


Recommended Gay Porn Sites

Looking for highly rated and recommended gay porn sites? We have you covered. Based on their score and our honest input on the content and features they offer, we have right here a list that puts the best ones on top. These gay porn reviews supply you with the best options available.

Want more hot gay porn?

In the mood for more content after going through our gay porn reviews? We wouldn't be your most trusted gay porn guide on the net without covering all angles. For the best gay porn videos, head over to the section dedicated to them. We also have an amazing selection of gay erotic stories provided by our talented authors. The gay porn blogs focus on the latest productions offered by the industry so that you are always in touch with what's new. Check out the gay porn pics we have available to quench your thirst for the hottest action around.

About our gay porn guide

An online source of information and entertainment since 1999, GayDemon Reviews is your ultimate gay porn guide to the best sites on the Internet. In this section, you will discover the most extensive collection of gay porn reviews you can find. Our honest and in-depth reviews focus on gay membership sites, paysites, VOD streaming, and pay-per-view sites. Rest assured that our objective reviews are the result of more than 20 years of experience working in this industry and enjoying the hottest gay porn available. These gay porn reviews supply you with detailed information on membership costs, content quality and amount, and frequency of updates. The ratings we give each site will let you choose with ease. If you have any questions and reviews about gay porn sites, please contact us.

We take gay porn ratings seriously!

GayDemon only offers access to gay porn reviews of sites that are completely safe to visit and legal. Our gay male tube give our most critical opinions in these reviews, but we also receive commissions on the sales these sites land through us. Your support through these purchases helps us keep this gay porn guide alive. All the reviews are accurate when written, but sites constantly change. That's why GayDemon cannot guarantee that you will find the same features and content when visiting them.