Fleshjack contest

As if the upcoming Grabby Awards aren't enough, some of our favorite porn stars (16 to exact) are vying for another prize--to be the next Fleshjack Boy model! The nominees have just been announced, and it will take your votes to crown a champ. This annual online contest usually produces multiple winners (some of whom have included the Visconti Triplets, Brent Everrett and Samuel O'Toole), so feel free to vote for several guys! The winners will get their cock, mouth and butthole molded for an exclusive signature Fleshjack line, so choose carefully. You could be sucking or pounding them soon! This year's nominees include fan favorites such as Spencer Reed, Zeb Atlas, Tony Capucci and Tommy Defendi, plus newcomers Jake Bass, Seth Knight and Nicco Sky. To cast your vote, click here.

Pick Your Favorite Fleshjack Hottie

Tags: (4), (7), (30), (37), (20), (26), (1), (58), (10),

Bookmark and Share

blog comments powered by Disqus